点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.7
设施
8.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.0

点评

    SHASHA
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    没有电梯,女员工也无法帮客人拎行李上楼
    是一栋很有品味的老宅子,位置距圣马丁大街不到1公里,早餐丰富,24小时供应茶点
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月11日
    老板人非常热情友好
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ran
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月8日
    热水不稳定,有时持续一会时间就变冷了,但总体还好
    厨房餐具炊具非常干净和崭新,位置位于镇最中心,出门就是主要街道和餐厅.商店。
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Perfect

    Perfect Location - 20 mins walk to Tahai. Restaurant, supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, car rental and national park ticket office are located on the same row and within walking distance. This property is on the main road which connects the airport to the beach. The host was wonderful and courteous.
    Caroline
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月24日
    Noise level at night: People gathered in the garden, close to everyone's bedroom Internet connection was poor
    Location Staff (Rocio and Fernando in particular) Pick-up service from airport
    Lori
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月3日

    Not again.

    You are completely left to your own devices after checkin. I even had to go buy my own toilet paper. There is no one around to ask questions or get recommendations. The owner was not nearly as friendly as some reviews led to believe. I saw them once at checkin and once at checkout, any communication needed in between had to be done via whats app.
    The location was excellent and was centrally located. There is use of a full kitchen should you wish to cook a full meal. there is wifi.
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月11日
    Access to the kitchen and the location
    Alessandro
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Endo
    lv

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月29日

    Good location, no service at all

    Floor of the toilet wet before started to use, cold water only, no one at reception at any of three times when tried to meet someone to get wifi password.
    Location
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maura
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evelyn
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日

    Best Place to stay in Easter Island!

    Nothing! A great place to stay.
    Our stay here was most enjoyable. Alvaro picked us up from the airport and dropped us off. The location is simply first class right in the middle of the town. There is a Panadaria (bread shop) right next door which sold the best bread in Chile. Also next door was a vehicle renting agency which we used and found the rates reasonable and the vehicle nearly new. Alvaro took us out in a very small group for the day and is an absolutely first class guide. He certainly knew enough to satisfy our interest on our short visit to Easter Island. We felt that we got a great flavour of all the history and culture of the Island. He was willing to take as much time as we needed. He was a great source of information. We were able to walk to everything we needed around the town and the harbour was only five minutes away. There were bars and restaurants all around. The self catering kitchens within the hotel are a tremendous boost and have everything that you need to make a simple breakfast or meal. The gardens too are very relaxing with a pleasant seating area. The room was quite basic but it had everything we needed. Perhaps in time it would benefit from an upgrade but for now it would not deter us from returning or from encouraging others to stay there.
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月31日

    Great location, great staff

    Great location, in the centre of town, close to shops, car rental location. Staff met us at the airport and dropped us off. Absolutely wonderful service. Like most places on the island, it’s older style rooms but there were clean and comfortable
    Zeepy
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Excellent Stay! As a solo traveler, couldn't have asked for more.

    Only problem was that the hotel wifi was really slow. My entel mobile data was working faster than the wifi. But supposedly, its the same every place on the island. If that is the case, then can't blame the hotel for it. Breakfast is not provided as opposed to other hotels. However, kitchen is readily available for cooking.
    Excellent location, on the main road. In the middle of the centro. Tour agencies, market places, restaurants everything is just at 2 min walking distance. A beautiful beach is at 5 min walking distance(shared pics). Very clean hotel premise(shared pics). Very helpful owner, Alvaro. He will give you a short trip of the town on your arrival that will make you familiarize with the place. For me it was very helpful, as I was travelling alone and was not quite handy with the language(Spanish). If you are a solo traveler and do not want to worry about safety, then this is the best place to go with. Perfect choice if travelling with family or friends, as well.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月24日
    The owner was great, the whole family and staff were very sweet and made it a comfortable environment. Would stay here again.
    Rex
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日

    Great experience & Best price of value

    Excellent hotel, best location in the town, very friendly, very clean, the host, Mr. Álvaro, is very nice and knowledgeable about the island's history, life, everything.
    Hans
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    Great stay and great memories

    No TV...however, we weren't there to watch Tv...so, not much to complain about.
    Got picked up from airport, check in was super easy and owner helped us out with jeep rental and gave is touring guidance. And, the shower was surprisingly good.
    Laurel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月15日

    Lovely friendly accommodation in centre of town.

    A bit expensive for the quality but that is Easter Island generally
    Alvaro picked us up from the airport and dropped us back. Lots of tips for things to do. We had booked a tour already but Alvaro also can do a tour. Excellent location on Main Street next to coffee shop and bakery, lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
正在载入点评