Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 settembre 2017

    Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo

    Gli asciugamani andrebbero cambiati più spesso.
    Hotel situato sulla strada principale di Hanga Roa, vicino a negozi e ristoranti. Non offre la colazione, ma nella stessa struttura è possibile usufruire di una cucina oppure di una caffetteria. Il trasporto da/per l'aeroporto è a carico dell'hotel. Il titolare è persona estremamente disponibile e prodiga di suggerimenti. Può anche gestire dei propri tour all'occorrenza.
    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Perfect

    Perfect Location - 20 mins walk to Tahai. Restaurant, supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, car rental and national park ticket office are located on the same row and within walking distance. This property is on the main road which connects the airport to the beach. The host was wonderful and courteous.
    Caroline
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 febbraio 2018
    Noise level at night: People gathered in the garden, close to everyone's bedroom Internet connection was poor
    Location Staff (Rocio and Fernando in particular) Pick-up service from airport
    Lori
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    3 febbraio 2018

    Not again.

    You are completely left to your own devices after checkin. I even had to go buy my own toilet paper. There is no one around to ask questions or get recommendations. The owner was not nearly as friendly as some reviews led to believe. I saw them once at checkin and once at checkout, any communication needed in between had to be done via whats app.
    The location was excellent and was centrally located. There is use of a full kitchen should you wish to cook a full meal. there is wifi.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 gennaio 2018
    Access to the kitchen and the location
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Endo
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 novembre 2017

    Good location, no service at all

    Floor of the toilet wet before started to use, cold water only, no one at reception at any of three times when tried to meet someone to get wifi password.
    Location
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maura
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Evelyn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 novembre 2017

    Best Place to stay in Easter Island!

    Nothing! A great place to stay.
    Our stay here was most enjoyable. Alvaro picked us up from the airport and dropped us off. The location is simply first class right in the middle of the town. There is a Panadaria (bread shop) right next door which sold the best bread in Chile. Also next door was a vehicle renting agency which we used and found the rates reasonable and the vehicle nearly new. Alvaro took us out in a very small group for the day and is an absolutely first class guide. He certainly knew enough to satisfy our interest on our short visit to Easter Island. We felt that we got a great flavour of all the history and culture of the Island. He was willing to take as much time as we needed. He was a great source of information. We were able to walk to everything we needed around the town and the harbour was only five minutes away. There were bars and restaurants all around. The self catering kitchens within the hotel are a tremendous boost and have everything that you need to make a simple breakfast or meal. The gardens too are very relaxing with a pleasant seating area. The room was quite basic but it had everything we needed. Perhaps in time it would benefit from an upgrade but for now it would not deter us from returning or from encouraging others to stay there.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 ottobre 2017

    Great location, great staff

    Great location, in the centre of town, close to shops, car rental location. Staff met us at the airport and dropped us off. Absolutely wonderful service. Like most places on the island, it’s older style rooms but there were clean and comfortable
    Zeepy
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 ottobre 2017

    Excellent Stay! As a solo traveler, couldn't have asked for more.

    Only problem was that the hotel wifi was really slow. My entel mobile data was working faster than the wifi. But supposedly, its the same every place on the island. If that is the case, then can't blame the hotel for it. Breakfast is not provided as opposed to other hotels. However, kitchen is readily available for cooking.
    Excellent location, on the main road. In the middle of the centro. Tour agencies, market places, restaurants everything is just at 2 min walking distance. A beautiful beach is at 5 min walking distance(shared pics). Very clean hotel premise(shared pics). Very helpful owner, Alvaro. He will give you a short trip of the town on your arrival that will make you familiarize with the place. For me it was very helpful, as I was travelling alone and was not quite handy with the language(Spanish). If you are a solo traveler and do not want to worry about safety, then this is the best place to go with. Perfect choice if travelling with family or friends, as well.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 settembre 2017
    The owner was great, the whole family and staff were very sweet and made it a comfortable environment. Would stay here again.
    Rex
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 settembre 2017

    Great experience & Best price of value

    Excellent hotel, best location in the town, very friendly, very clean, the host, Mr. Álvaro, is very nice and knowledgeable about the island's history, life, everything.
    Hans
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2017

    Great stay and great memories

    No TV...however, we weren't there to watch Tv...so, not much to complain about.
    Got picked up from airport, check in was super easy and owner helped us out with jeep rental and gave is touring guidance. And, the shower was surprisingly good.
    Laurel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 agosto 2017

    Lovely friendly accommodation in centre of town.

    A bit expensive for the quality but that is Easter Island generally
    Alvaro picked us up from the airport and dropped us back. Lots of tips for things to do. We had booked a tour already but Alvaro also can do a tour. Excellent location on Main Street next to coffee shop and bakery, lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
    JIRI
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 luglio 2017
    Excellent location on the main street, everything very close (even the airport). Mr Alvaro was very helpful with showing the main highlights of the Hanga Roa city
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2017

    Central location with good hospitality

    I got WIFI connection basically only first few hours of my 1st day.
    1. Central location - 5mins drive from airport; close to supermarket, bakery, beach, restaurant, etc. 2. Super friendly staff - they provided detailed information for my visit in the island 3. Early Check-In & Later Check-Out - I was glad that they offered flexibility for me to keep my luggage earlier than check-in and later than check-out time 4. The room is big and the kitchen is well equipped and clean - you can get free tea / coffee in kitchen 5. Pick up from / return to airport - free of charge
Caricamento recensioni...